Home Members Updates Daily Free Gallery Slammers Join Customs Merchandise Links Email SLAMpegs

Height: 5'4"
Weight: 145 lbs
Hair: Brown, blonde, red, whatever I feel like!!
Eyes: Blue (sometimes black and blue)
Hometown: Denville, NJ but now resided in Tampa, FL (better for my tan)
Birthdate: May 30- I'm a Gemini- no big surprise there!
Year Started Wrestling: Aug 1995
Style of Wrestling: Old school
Finisher: The Attitude Adjuster and believe me, it adjusts attitudes fast!
How it All Started: When I graduated from Elon College and was trying to figure out what my next step should be, I took a job at LabCorp thinking that I would work my way into marketing. I saw this girl reading a wrestling magazine in the breakroom and said hi. I had always loved to watch wrestling and not a lot of my friends that were female liked it. We started talking and she told me her name was Brandi Wine. She was a valet for a couple local wrestlers and she was looking for a training partner. I didn't think much of it but when she invited me to the next show, I went early.
The promoter asked if I wanted to hop in the ring. I've always been kind of a tomboy- I started lifting weights in high school and loved to ride mountain bikes so I didn't hesitate to hop in the ring. A couple of the guys were training so they ran me through some moves. It was really fun- it hurt a little more than I thought it would, but it was a blast. I talked with the promoter after the show and Brandi and I started training the next week. That's the beginning!!

Lexie's Official Site


All Contents Copyright © 2013 SlamminLadies.com. No unauthorized reposting, reproduction or reselling will be tolerated!